Managing Director
Responsible for the Europe Cash Cycle Seminar (ICCOS) 2016


Nena Vukicevic

Ms. Nena Vukicevic

Managing Director, Europe & Africa
Email: nvukicevic@currency-research.com
Tel: +27 11 395-2040

Other Currency Research Team Members


Rick Haycock

Mr. Rick Haycock

Chairman
Email: rhaycock@currency-research.com


Marci Chavez

Mrs. Marci Chavez

President and CFO
Email: mchavez@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 (817) 723-5420


Gonzalo Santamaria

Mr. Gonzalo Santamaria

Vice President,
Payments & Business Development
Email: gsantamaria@currency-research.com
Tel: +34 627 576 835


Dan Harrison

Mr. Dan Harrison

Vice President,
Operations
Email: dharrison@currency-research.com
Tel: +61 400-514-308


Tan Chee Meng

Mr. Tan Chee Meng

Managing Director, Asia & Middle East
Email: tancm@currency-research.com
Tel: +6012 2675123


Drusilla Blakey

Drusilla Blakey

Conference Director, Currency & Banknote Conferences
Email: dblakey@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 214 801 9807
Fax: +1 214 838 8189


Robynn Hyde

Mrs. Robynn Hyde

Director, Communications & Sponsors
Email: rhyde@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 778 888 4172


Brianna Erban

Ms. Brianna Erban

Communications Coordinator, Cash Cycle Seminars
Email: berban@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 780-932-6962


Britnee Hursin

Ms. Britnee Hursin

Conference Coordinator
Email: bhursin@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 209 345 2253


Tom Mitchell

Mr. Tom Mitchell

Regional Coordinator & Sponsor Coordinator, Cash Cycle Seminars
Email: tmitchell@currency-research.com
Tel: +44 7500 832 835


Nick Lopez

Mr. Nick Lopez

Regional Coordinator
Email: nlopez@currency-research.com
Tel: +44 7802 763 621


Natasha Bajic

Ms. Natasha Bajic

Conference Coordinator
Email: nbajic@currency-research.com
Tel: +27 83 285 14733


Victor Ionov

Mr. Victor Ionov

Russian Partner
Email: ionov-vm-msc@mail.ru


Lorna Winston-Blanks

Mrs. Lorna Winston-Blanks

Financial Controller
Email: lwblanks@currency-research.com
Tel: +1-817-907-9477